Friday Favorites

Solly baby wrap. Nothing in the world has been invented that is better than this thing. It has utterly and completely saved my life. I almost cried with joy when it arrived at our door. I’m going to start getting one for everyone. Rhett spends at least a couple of hours a day in here and sleep like…well, like a baby. It’s amazing.IMG_5247

Toasted Coconut and Chocolate Chunk Roasted Banana Bread. Say that ten times fast. Whenever I make a loaf of this I eat it for breakfast for days and days. Our household is divided by our love of two different banana bread recipes, one family recipe from Chase’s Mom and my favorite. Whenever I buy bananas Chase and I eye them for days and then have to figure out whose recipe gets made this time. Before he deployed I bought about 10 bananas and we made both. Win-win.

LpbY21kuz3IdX2fT_3p_TC2rCxFoKn-V58UoKi1vZm0

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt. How did I not know that this show existed?! It’s stinking hilarious and you can find it on Netflix.

Unbreakable-Kimmy

Until next week!

This is a personal blog. The opinions expressed here are my own. Any product names, logos, brands, and other trademarks or images featured or referred to within this blog are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not affiliated with this blog, nor do they sponsor or endorse it.

Leave a Reply

