Happy First Birthday to Cherish!

094a74cae2361ac388ce22c793f549cd-1.jpg

I can’t believe it’s been a whole year of blogging! Or that I missed the last entire month of it…whoops! Time flies when you’re on double vacation for most of the month.

I’m really grateful for this little blog that I started a year ago today. It truly has been such a wonderful way to keep track of moments that I have cherished and a place to write about whatever the little things I’m thinking about. Blogging has helped me to round up my favorite things, share my Mom moments, and connect with friends and family.

To those of you who have stuck around for the past year, thank you. Not everything I post may be interesting or A+ material, but I’m happy that you’ve stayed interested in me.

This next year I’m looking forward to cherishing even more moments and reveling in life’s happiness.

Thanks again for sticking with me and I hope you’ll continue to do so as we start a new month, and soon a new year!

Leave a Reply

